Legal Links

Government
Company Registration Office www.cro.ie
Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement www.odce.ie
Courts Service Ireland www.courts.ie
The Equality Authority www.equality.ie
The Pensions Board www.pensionsboard.ie
The Competition Authority www.tca.ie
Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform www.justice.ie
National Employment Rights Authority (NERA) www.employmentrights.ie
Institutes & Associations
The Law Society of Ireland www.lawsociety.ie
British and Irish Legal Information Institute www.bailii.org
Attorney General’s Office www.attorneygeneral.ie/
Bar Council of Ireland (Law Library) www.lawlibrary.ie
Northern Ireland Court Service www.courtsni.gov.uk
Academic/Research
Faculty of Law, University College Dublin www.ucd.ie/law/index.html
NUI Galway Law Faculty www.nuigalway.ie/law/
Trinity College Dublin www.tcd.ie/Law/
University College Cork Law www.ucc.ie/en/lawsite/
University of Limerick Law Department www.law.ul.ie/
School of Law, Queen’s University Belfast http://www.law.qub.ac.uk/
General
Legal Island www.legal-island.com