Finance Links

Banks
AIB www.aib.ie
National Irish Bank www.nib.ie
Bank of Ireland www.bankofireland.ie
Permanent TSB www.permanenttsb.ie
Ulster Bank www.ulsterbank.ie
ACC Bank www.accbank.ie
Irish Bank Resolution Corporation www.ibrc.ie
Central Bank www.centralbank.ie
Credit Unions www.creditunion.ie
Stock Brokers
Goodbodys www.goodbody.ie
Investec www.investec.ie
Dolmen www.dolmenstockbrokers.ie
BCP Asset Management www.bcp.ie
Davy www.davy.ie
Merrion Capital www.merrion-capital.com
Insurance Companies
Allianz Ireland www.allianz.ie
AXA www.axa.com
Canada Life www.canadalife.ie
Zurich www.zurichinsurance.ie
Hibernian www.hibernian.ie
Irish Life www.irishlife.ie
BOI Life www.lifetime.ie
New Ireland www.newireland.ie
Royal Sun Alliance www.rsagroup.ie
Phoenix www.phoenixireland.ie
Grants
County & City Local Enterprise Boards www.localenterprise.ie
The Arts Council www.artscouncil.ie
Bord Failte www.failteireland.ie
Bord Iascaigh Mhara www.bim.ie
Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com
FAS www.fas.ie
Shannon Development www.shannondev.ie
Údarás na Gaeltachta www.udaras.ie